LOOKING FOR AUDITIONS?
  • Get cast in films, theater productions, TV shows, commercials, and web series
  • Jobs for actors, models, dancers, comedians & more
  • Take your career to the next level; the most trusted audition resources in the world
CASTING A PRODUCTION?
  • Find amazing talent
  • Call for cast & crew
  • Reach thousands of actors, models & performers
  • Find location space and professional equipment
WANT TO GROW YOUR AUDIENCE?
  • List yourself, find industry professionals, skills and equipment
  • One stop Preview, Pre-screen and Review audience for your production
  • License your movie, music and products
  • Reach a global audience and maximize profit
PRESENTING
  • Reelz Adds ‘Dish Nation’ to Its Late-Night Lineup

    Cable TV network REELZChannel today announced that "Dish Nation" will join the network’s late night lineup beginning Monday, March 2. With new episodes airing weeknights at 1:30am ET/ 10:30pm PT, the half-hour entertainment program features radio personalities from Atlanta, Dallas and Los Angeles as they dish on celebrity couples, entertainment news, trending pop culture moments and even what happened on your favorite reality shows. Viewers will have an additional chance to watch episodes of "Dish Nation" on REELZ weekdays at 9:30am ET/ 6:30am PT.

    "Dish Nation’s" radio teams include Atlanta’s "Rickey Smiley Morning Show" heard locally on…

    Go to Source

    Leave a Reply

    « | »